I Am Frankie

I Am Frankie

Sep. 04, 2017
Your rating: 10
8.9 27 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Aug. 12, 2011
2Season 2 Aug. 11, 2018
1Season 1 Sep. 04, 2017




Alex Hook isFrankie Gaines
Frankie Gaines
Mohana Krishnan isTammy Gilroy
Tammy Gilroy
Uriel Baldesco isLucia Baxter
Lucia Baxter
Armani Barrett isByron Patrick
Byron Patrick
Sophia Forest isJenny Gaines
Jenny Gaines
Michael Laurino isWill Gaines
Will Gaines
Carrie Schroeder isDr. Sigourney Gaines
Dr. Sigourney Gaines

Video trailer


Watch I Am Frankie Online for free - HD Streaming 2017 tv show on Putlocker.

Frankie Gaines looks like a typical teenager, but she’s actually a cutting edge, experimental android who must hide her true identity to avoid being tracked down by the evil tech company EGG Labs.

I Am Frankie
Original title I Am Frankie
First air date Sep. 04, 2017
Last air date Sep. 13, 2018
Seasons 2
Episodes 26
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Mrs Brown’s Boys
Breaking Bad
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
The Graham Norton Show
Good Behavior
White Gold
13 Reasons Why
Me, Myself & I

Leave a comment